News

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

  • Print

Notice to the Market

Recife, August 11, 2020. Ser Educacional S.A. (B3 SEER3), one of the largest private education groups in Brazil and the leader in the Northeast and North regions, in accordance with terms of Article 29, Sole Paragraph, from B3 Regulation of "Novo Mercado", and in line with Resolution No. 862/20 of the Brazilian Securities and Exchange Commission (Comissão de Valores Mobiliários) ("CVM"), hereby informs its shareholders and the market in general that the Company updated its Annual Calendar of Corporate Events, postponing the disclosure of the results of the second quarter 2020 (2Q20) to August 24, 2020, after market closure. The conference calls will be held as detailed below:

Conference Call in English
August 25, 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 09:00 a.m. (New York time) / 10:00 a.m. (Brasília time)
Phones: +1 (844) 274-3686 / +1 (412) 317-5601
Code: Ser Educacional
Webcast: Click here

Conference call in Portuguese
August 25, 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 10:30 a.m. (New York time) / 11:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connection Phones: +55 (11) 3181-8565 / +55 (11) 4210-1803
Code: Ser Educacional
Webcast: Click here

To access full document, click here.


IR Contact:


Rodrigo de Macedo Alves / Geraldo Soares de Oliveira Júnior
+55 (11) 2769-3223 | ri@sereducacional.com | http://ir.sereducacional.com

Media Relations:
Silvia Fragoso | +55 (81) 3412-6285 | silvia.fragoso@sereducacional.com