News

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

  • Print


3Q15 Results

Recife, November 13, 2015 - Ser Educacional S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: SEER3) announces its 3Q15 Results.

Please click here to access the full document.

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.Slides and Webcast: The conference will also be broadcasted over the Internet with live audio and slides. Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.


Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available for 7 days.

Conference Calls
English Portuguese
November 13, 2015

10.30 a.m. (New York Time)
1.30 p.m. (Brasília Time)

Phone: +1 (646) 843 6054
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: Ser Educacional

Webcast: click here
November 13, 2015

09.00 a.m. (New York Time)
12.00 p.m. (Brasília Time)

Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: Ser Educacional

Webcast: click here