News

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

  • Print


3Q14 Earnings Release Schedule

Recife, October 31, 2014 - Ser Educacional S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: SEER3) announces its 3Q14 Earnings Release Schedule.

Earnings Release
November 14, 2014 (after trading session)

Conference Calls
English Portuguese
November 17, 2014

10.30 a.m. (US ET)
1.30 p.m. (Brasília Time)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10053962

Webcast: click here
November 17, 2014

09.00 a.m. (US ET)
12.00 p.m. (Brasília Time)

Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: Ser Educacional

Webcast: click here

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: The conference will also be broadcasted over the Internet with live audio and slides. Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available for 7 days.