News

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

  • Print


3Q13 Earnings Release Schedule

Recife, November 12, 2013 - Ser Educacional S.A (BM&FBOVESPA: SEER3), the largest private institution of post-secondary education currently operating in the Northeast and North regions of Brazil, announces its 3Q13 Earnings Release Schedule.

Earnings Release
November 14, 2013 (before trading session)

Conference Calls
English Portuguese
November 14, 2013

11.30 a.m. (US ET)
2.30 p.m. (Brasília Time)
1.30 p.m. (Recife Time)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10036650

Webcast: click here
November 14, 2013

10.00 a.m. (US ET)
1.00 p.m. (Brasília Time)
12.00 p.m. (Recife Time)

Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: Ser Educacional

Replay: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: Ser Educacional

Webcast: click here

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: The conference will also be broadcasted over the Internet with live audio and slides. Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available for 7 days.


IR Contact:

Jânyo Janguiê Bezerra Diniz
Chief Executive Officer and Investor Relations Office
Phone.: +55 (81) 3413 4622
E-mail:
ri@sereducacional.com
Website: www.sereducacional.com/ir


Please click here to access the full document.